COLD SNAP

The weather has finally decided it’s winter and I am so confused! I didn’t think it was warm enough for my prized Burberry shearling but it probably is; however I also want a new oversized coat yet I have also seen an amazingly cute Zara duffle which must be mine!!!  As trend of the season, this years coat is especially important hence the choice – there’s dream world where Stella’s check wonder and outsized grey catwalk coats would have been draped across my shoulders months ago and Victoria Beckham’s navy check over sized has also been on my mind since first sight in February….whether I’m dreaming or not it’s such a hard life!!  Decisions, decisions…….

Stella

Stella Coats: Stella McCartney AW13

Coats

The Season’s Best Coats: Oversized Victoria Beckham, Pastel Coloured Celine, Colour Checked Mulberry and Pink Carvan

1255214704_2_1_1

The Alternative Choice: Zara Duffle Coat AW13

 

Leave a Reply

